HOME

2012 SYMPOSIUM

2013 SYMPOSIUM

2014 SYMPOSIUM

2015 SYMPOSIUM

2016 SYMPOSIUM

2017 SYMPOSIUM

2018 SYMPOSIUM

2019 SYMPOSIUM

2021 SYMPOSIUM

2022 CONFERENCE

2023 CONFERENCE

ABOUT EPI

MEMBERSHIP

DIRECTORY

EVENT CALENDAR

NEWSLETTER

RESOURCES

JOB POSTING

CONTACT/BOARD

Environmental Professionals of Iowa
www.epiowa.org



2023 EPI BOARD MEMBERS:

Jordan Lowry
President  
Phone: (641) 660-1766
jordan@ecosourceiowa.com

Sean Smith
Past President
Phone: (515) 290-9285
smith.sean.e@outlook.com
-

Christian Quijano
Program Director/Activity Chair
(515) 334-3010
cquijano@pmmic.com
-

Leslie Nagel
Treasurer
(515) 261-7717
lnagel@senecaco.com
-

Diane Pals
Secretary
Phone: (515) 242-4221
diane.pals@midamerican.com
-

Vacant
Newsletter Editor

-

Jeff White
Program Committee
jeff.white613@gmail.com
-

Vacant
Incoming President